Congratulations to Jose De Sousa, winner of the 2022 Gosnells Open (men’s) and Jorja Hinson Tolchard, winner of the 2022 Gosnells Open (women’s). 

In its inaugural year, the women’s division was included in the 2022 Gosnells Open, competing at the same time with the men’s field. 117 players competed in the field in a weekend full of great golf and spectacular weather. 

A special thank you to our course staff, led by Robert Holmes, our course superintendent that presented the course in a fantastic playing condition. Not many were aware that our course staff were heavily impacted by COVID related matters and they came through despite the challenges. A huge thank you to the team for going above and beyond. 

Thank you to all staff and volunteers that worked in the event, from its preparation to the management of the event on the day. If you follow us on Facebook, a special thank you to our head professional, Scott McLean taking Live Videos and posting pictures of players and winners. 

Congratulations to all the other winners in the field: 

Men’s runner up: Joseph Buttress (WAGC)

Men’s 3rd gross: Simon Liddell (LKCC)

Men’s 4th gross: Andrew Woods (GGC)

Men’s 5th gross: Paul Chrystall (GGC)

Women’s runner up: Grace Cheetham (GGC) 

Best nett (men or women): Richard Hatton (GGC)

Runner up nett (men or women): Jordan Naylor (GGC)

3rd best nett (men or women): Gerardo De Leon (Kwinana)

Sat 18 hole gross: Brendon Allanby (RFGC) 

Sat 18 hole nett: Tavi Salomiu (GGC)

Sun 18 hole gross: Adam Elwell (GGC)

Sun 18 hole nett: Greg Dudley (GGC)