Junior Club Championship Winners

The Junior Presentation Day concluded on 26 November and congratulations to all juniors below:

Junior boy club champion: Josiah Edwards 

Junior girl club champion: Aileen Sirait 

Boys nett club champion: Zachary Sasidharan 

Girls nett club champion: Nalynn Kim

Modified stroke club champion and most improved: Sean Wu 

Boys Order of Merit winner: Isaac Low 

Girls Order of Merit winner: Brianna Chueakrungthep

Etiquette award: Sopostar Fiu

18 holes encouragement award: Zachary Sasidharan and Na-Phan Lloyd 

Modified stroke encouragement award: Zara Spedding, Nate Chua and Lincolm Bowles

Tiger tee encouragement award: William Gaffney, Hudson Klause and Brody Flinn

Frequent Flyer (most junior tournament rounds): Connor Pearson 

Handicap reduction winners: Isabel Wee and Ilyas Anaqi 

Luan Wright Character and Perseverance Award: Halia Edwards